Kraj Vysočina - logo

Samospráva

Jméno Titul E-mail Telefon Mobil WWW Strana
Běhounek Jiří MUDr. behounek.j@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 140 602 481 434   ČSSD
Benc Ota Mgr. benc.o@kr-vysocina.cz 774 115 270   ODS
Bradáč František Ing. bradac.f@kr-vysocina.cz 725 647 215   KDU-ČSL
Čepička Ctibor Ing. Bc. cepicka.c@kr-vysocina.cz 739 393 943   SPD + SPO
Fabeš Roman Mgr. fabes.r@kr-vysocina.cz 725 101 002   STAN + SNK ED
Fialová Jana Ing., MBA fialova.j@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 147 732 553 693   ČSSD
Fischerová Jana Ing., CSc. fischerova.j@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 124 606 717 194 http://www.janafischerova.cz/ ODS
Franěk Pavel Mgr. franek.p@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 139 724 294 140   ANO
Herbrych Josef herbrych.j@kr-vysocina.cz 603 866 910   KDU-ČSL
Hodáč Pavel hodac.p@kr-vysocina.cz 608 851 920   KSČM
Houška Miroslav Ing. houska.m@kr-vysocina.cz 602 739 759   KDU-ČSL
Hrůza Miloš hruza.m@kr-vysocina.cz 602 482 229   ANO
Hyliš Jan Ing. hylis.j@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 135 608 824 269   ČSSD
Hyský Martin Ing. Bc. hysky.m@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 148 739 587 663   ČSSD
Chloupek Rudolf PaedDr. Ing. chloupek.r@kr-vysocina.cz 734 681 368   ČSSD
Janoušek Pavel Ing. janousek.pavel@kr-vysocina.cz 605 749 927   KDU-ČSL
Jůzl Čeněk Ing. juzl.c@kr-vysocina.cz 602 509 681   KDU-ČSL
Kalina Jaromír Ing. kalina.jaromir@kr-vysocina.cz 739 507 118   KDU-ČSL
Kaňkovský Vít MUDr. kankovsky.v@kr-vysocina.cz 777 958 234   KDU-ČSL
Kobrlová Bohumila Mgr. et Mgr. kobrlova.b@kr-vysocina.cz 604 433 413   ANO
Kružíková Marie RNDr. kruzikova.m@kr-vysocina.cz 734 688 570   ČSSD
Kukla Martin Ing. kukla.m@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 126 724 975 825   ANO
Malý Vladimír maly.v@kr-vysocina.cz 734 369 877   ČSSD
Mojžyšková Ivana Ing. mojzyskova.i@kr-vysocina.cz 724 928 013   ČSSD
Mrkos Martin Ing. ACCA mrkos.m@kr-vysocina.cz 739 477 703   STAN + SNK ED
Necid Radovan Ing. necid.r@kr-vysocina.cz 777 101 710   ODS
Nevoral Marek nevoral.m@kr-vysocina.cz 739 289 775   KSČM
Novotný Vladimír Ing. novotny.v@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 144 731 546 469   ČSSD
Pacal Pavel Mgr. pacal.p@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 137 724 383 681   STAN + SNK ED
Pařík Jaromír Mgr. parik.j@kr-vysocina.cz 723 442 021   ČSSD
Pavlík Josef Ing. pavlik.j@kr-vysocina.cz 606 765 033   ANO
Plodík Milan plodik.m@kr-vysocina.cz 603 217 458   KSČM
Pokorný Jiří Ing. pokorny.jiri@kr-vysocina.cz 602 406 664   ANO
Řezníčková Ludmila Mgr. reznickova.l@kr-vysocina.cz 731 153 324   ANO
Suchý Michal michy.such@seznam.cz   SPD + SPO
Škaryd Tomáš Ing. skaryd.t@kr-vysocina.cz 602 580 951   ČSSD
Švec Pavel Ing. svec.p@kr-vysocina.cz 731 413 400   ANO
Tecl Jan Mgr., MBA tecl.j@kr-vysocina.cz 725 893 488   ODS
Vejvoda Kamil vejvoda.k@kr-vysocina.cz 608 171 241   KSČM
Veleba Jan Ing. veleba.j@kr-vysocina.cz 602 517 070   SPD + SPO
Vichrová Lucie Ing. vichrova.l@kr-vysocina.cz 739 522 250   ANO
Vlček Lukáš Ing. vlcek.l@kr-vysocina.cz 777 334 124   SPV
Vrzalová Helena Mgr. vrzalova.h@kr-vysocina.cz 739 231 154   KSČM
Vystrčil Miloš RNDr. vystrcil.m@kr-vysocina.cz 606 767 544 http://www.vystrcil.cz ODS
Zahradníček Josef zahradnicek.j@kr-vysocina.cz 602 753 160   KSČM
Jméno Titul E-mail Telefon Mobil WWW Strana
Běhounek Jiří MUDr. behounek.j@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 140 602 481 434   ČSSD
Fialová Jana Ing., MBA fialova.j@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 147 732 553 693   ČSSD
Fischerová Jana Ing., CSc. fischerova.j@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 124 606 717 194 http://www.janafischerova.cz/ ODS
Franěk Pavel Mgr. franek.p@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 139 724 294 140   ANO
Hyliš Jan Ing. hylis.j@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 135 608 824 269   ČSSD
Hyský Martin Ing. Bc. hysky.m@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 148 739 587 663   ČSSD
Kukla Martin Ing. kukla.m@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 126 724 975 825   ANO
Novotný Vladimír Ing. novotny.v@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 144 731 546 469   ČSSD
Pacal Pavel Mgr. pacal.p@kr-vysocina.cz 564 602 137 724 383 681   STAN + SNK ED

Krajský úřad Kraje Vysočina, Žižkova 57, 587 33 Jihlava © 2018 webmaster@kr-vysocina.cz